Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Robert Anthony Cowfer (Leadville) Fri October 06, 2017
Edith Marie Seppi (Leadville) Thu September 28, 2017
Michael "Mike" Lujan (Leadville) Wed September 06, 2017
Elisa A. Haskins (of Eagle) Mon September 04, 2017
Filemon L."Tito" Fresquez (Salida) Wed August 30, 2017
Theodore "Ted" Lawrence James III (Eagle) Mon August 28, 2017
Nancy Hamel (Breckenridge) Sat August 26, 2017
William "Bill" Leroy Jones (Eagle) Fri August 25, 2017
James Grant Lucas (of Dumont) Wed August 23, 2017
Paul William "Wild Bill" Stewart (of Buena Vista) Thu August 17, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Bailey-Kent Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |