Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Kali Nakai Lusin (Twin Lakes) Fri June 23, 2017
Sista Atencio (Leadville) Sat June 17, 2017
Vicki Lynn Eastman (Gypsum) Tue June 13, 2017
William "Bill" Jacobson (Strasburg, formerly of Leadville) Sat June 03, 2017
Joe B. Arellano (Rifle and Minturn) Fri June 02, 2017
Blakelynn LaRae DeSpain (Chico, Texas) Sun May 28, 2017
James C. "Jim" Smith (Leadville) Thu May 25, 2017
Robert Mack Netherton (Dillon) Tue May 23, 2017
Carl Wayne Crawford (Edwards) Sat May 20, 2017
Peter Michael Taborsky (Silverthorne) Mon May 15, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Bailey-Kent Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |